Casual Dress Trial

Your committee has approved a trial of a relaxed Friday atmosphere at the club to help unwind from the working week and get a head start on the weekend. A relaxed dress code (see the attached link) is the order of the day on Fridays. Casual Dress Code Trial,...

Club Closure Dates 2017

HOLIDAY CLOSURE DATES THROUGHOUT 2017 Australia Day  –  Thursday 26th January Hobart Regatta Day  –  Monday 13th February 8 Hour Day  –  Monday 13th March Easter   –  Friday 14th April until Sunday 23rd April Queen’s Birthday  – ...

Victoria

Kelvin Club Web: www.kelvinclub.com Email: manager@kelvinclub.com Athenaeum Club Web: www.athenaeumclub.com.au Email: secretary@athenaeumclub.com.au Melbourne Savage Club Web: www.melbournesavageclub.com Email: melbournesavageclub@bigpond.com Royal Automobile Club of...

India

Golden Swan Country Club Web: www.goldenswan.com Email: countryclub@goldenswan.com Jaisal Club Web: www.jaisalclub.com Email: info@jaisalclub.com Nasiklub Web: www.nashiklub.com Email: nasiklub@deshdoot.com Umed Club Web: www.umedclub.com Email: secretary@umedclub.com...

United Kingdom

City University Club Web: www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk Email: secretary@cityuniversityclub.co.uk Lansdowne Club Web: www.lansdowneclub.com Email: Secretary@LansdowneClub.com Royal Scots Club Web: www.royalscotsclub.com Email: info@royalscotsclub.com Sloane Club Web:...